“I’ll BE HOLDING YOUR HAND-BROTHER-TOGETHER WILL WEATHER THE STORM- RIP”

Published July 5, 2013 by whitecrow12013

As I was suffering from cancer. My brother was dying. We tried to comfort one another. I survived he did not. I miss his telephone conversations. It broke my heart to know that his wife told me he would sit and cry. Because I was more concerned for him then I was for myself. I missed his last phone call. I just hope he knew he was my umbrella amongst the rain and he was holding my hand. He is why I survived. He told me all the medications were killing us. After he died I got up and threw them all away. I heard his voice saying the medications are killing us in my consciousness and under the influence of all the medications. Would I have survived? If I did not throw the medications away? I am now almost 5 years in remission with no medications. He was watching over me. I would hold your hand brother forever and I would always be your umbrella. But I will always remember you were my umbrella and you were holding my hand. RIP MY BROTHER-WHITECROW

18 comments on ““I’ll BE HOLDING YOUR HAND-BROTHER-TOGETHER WILL WEATHER THE STORM- RIP”

  • That’s amazing, you threw the drugs away and you got better. I’m deeply sorry for your loss, but you and I both know that our loved ones never leave us, tragic as it is when they transcend their earthly state. When I found myself in hospital at the same age that my cousin had died of cancer only two years previous, I have to say I wondered if my time was up as I was so ill. We were very close as children and her passing was a very sobering experience, though not the first time I had faced my mortality. She is with me all the time now along with my beloved grandmother, and makes me laugh as she always used to. I miss her deeply. Every once in a while I’ll wake up and feel her holding my hand, sometimes it lasts for a while. Your poster is very poignant and a reminder that life is to be treasured and enjoyed at all costs!
    You inspire me Robin.

    TSK

    • Thank you and your right, I know they still walk amongst us πŸ™‚ I feel him around me at times. It is so uncanny. I just miss him once in awhile. Like today πŸ™‚ I heard him talking to me when I was so drugged up on drugs. I was in and out of it. About the medications. I heard him and he was already dead for awhile. It was eerie. Got up threw them away and here I am. πŸ™‚

    • Thank you and your right, I know they still walk amongst us πŸ™‚ I feel him around me at times. It is so uncanny. I just miss him once in awhile. Like today πŸ™‚ I heard him talking to me when I was so drugged up on drugs. I was in and out of it. About the medications. I heard him and he was already dead for awhile. It was eerie. Got up threw them away and here I am. πŸ™‚

      • You are strong and that is a wonderful thing to be able to be. I know it’s tough some days. There are a lot of people that I miss very much whether they are still with us or away in another life. Getting used to having a different kind of access to these people is something in itself, and it is always such a privilege for me personally when I feel someone around and I get that magical connection that tells me they are ‘definitely’ around. Doesn’t always last very long, but it’s wonderful when it happens.
        Do you dream about your brother a lot?

      • No, I have never dreamed alot. Im a sensitive. When I do, its not usually good. I see disasters upon the earth. Or they are prophetic like my brother. It sounded like he was standing right next to me. That’s why study the things I do. My mother had it. I have studied many things if you read my bio on my home page. Especially prophets and saints and who could see in the future. I seen the floods coming in New york and the floods happening in the world. But I do not talk about it much. It’s eerie to know things in advance. When I see my dead mother and father or brother etc. Its like they never died. I see them fully. πŸ™‚ My secret my friend They might think Im delusional and fall off my unicorn πŸ™‚

      • I have indeed read your bio. Like you I have read much about these things in order to understand my own abilities, and my own relationship with death as we talked about before.
        You have an amazing ability. I only see people as static images, I try to draw them and connect with these personalities in such a way. But I do hear them and feel them very intensely, like they were standing right before me staring at me. It used to freak me out years ago, but I see them so frequently no, absolutely everywhere I go that I’ve become very used to it, and I have to remind myself sometimes to say hello!
        Like you I foresee things, and from time to time it is the unpleasant stuff. I saw 9/11 a year before it happened, and when it did happen it affected me very deeply. I would wake up for ages after with terrible images in my mind. I’ve had many very unsettling past-life memories too. Sobering stuff.
        There must be a reason you see all these things my friend, you must have much to do here πŸ™‚
        Your secret is safe with me either way, and you are quite sound and quite normal in my house. I appreciate our conversations and our growing friendship.
        Blessings to you…
        TSK

      • See we were meant to find each other πŸ™‚ I have had it since a child. That’s why I try to study what I do. It used to be real creepy at first because I didn’t understand it. I see all the floods coming. People trying to get to higher and higher ground. Its crazy Because I would see it fully in color. One of the strangest is I was like 13. had a dream so vivid of a funeral. Smoky and everything. Back then you could smoke anywhere. I just couldn’t recognize the person in the coffin. Less than a week later My bus driver died that we all liked. They took us to the funeral. It was exactly to every detail of the dream. It didn’t look like (Willard) still know his name. Its always like that or I get premonitions. Things I just know. Don’t know how I know but I do. The strangest is hearing your name called like someone is right next to me and there is no one there. Its happened since I was very young. My mother knew I had it. Like her someone would be missing like the Lacy peterson girl that her husband killed her. My mom would trick me and say Hey Robin- what do you think happened to her. I responded immediately she is in the water. Her husband dropped her their in a garabage bag, Off a pier where their is boats. That’s what happened. Things come to me when I least expect it. I can’t control it. πŸ™‚

      • Same here. I remember those days when people used to smoke everywhere, even on commercial aircraft! Seems strange now.
        I really hate it particularly when there are cases of missing children that come on the TV news because I can’t help but connect with them. The last little girl to go missing to really make the headlines, I knew where she was, she told me, I could point it out on a map. Sure enough a few days later they started searching where she had told me, but they didn’t find her.
        Also last year a cruise ship capsized off the coast of Italy, many people were trapped. They thought they got everyone, but I knew there was still someone trapped in there, in the water. I helped them across, felt it all, the pain the sorrow, it still makes me well up to think about it. The next day the rescuers found the body of the woman I spoke to. I have however learned to love (most) of the souls that are around me, or at least be able to send them in the right direction with love and compassion.
        My eldest brother used to do ‘rescue’ work, in that he helped souls pass on to the life beyond life. I remember him telling me how he would experience how they died, and how intense that was. They say these things run in families.
        I understand that it’s not something that you can control. But you can decide how you are going to deal with it. I see so many tragic and awful things, always have, that not much shocks me anymore. I face it head on these days. When I was younger I tried to hide from it, it scared me so much. But I get it now, and I know like you that I can’t help but see these things. So I work with it as best I can. πŸ™‚
        It’s so great to be able to talk to someone like you that accepts and understands what I’m talking about. Quite amazing πŸ™‚

      • It started in childhood for me to. I’m like u I study the things I do to understand it all. I love symbology the most I see see symbols everywhere. Birds tell me things especially deaths coming my way. Its crazy but they warn me all the time. Especially symbols. I’m glad I’m not the only one πŸ˜‰

      • I know we are probably more sane than most people my friend. And although we can’t turn off what we do, it makes us stronger and a lot more able to help others, whether they know it or not! πŸ™‚

  • Leave a Reply

        J T Weaver

    And in the end the love you take, is equal to the love you make. -- The Beatles

    Top 10 of Anything and Everything!!!

    Animals, Gift Ideas, Travel, Books, Recycling Ideas and Many, Many More

    Anacephalaeosis

    Why Things Are The Way They Are and Not Any Other Way

    wordsfromsachem.wordpress.com/

    THIS WAS AN ACT OF TERROR AN ACT OF HATE TURNED INTO AN ACT OF LOVE!

    NSA

    Nameless Syndicated Archives

    TalesAlongTheWay

    Life's journey to discover tales of history, culture, and faith from New York to India and places along the way.

    Save Our Wolves

    Your Wolves Daily News

    Irina's Poetry Corner

    Your reason and your passion are the rudder and the sails of your seafaring soul. ~Kahlil Gibran

    Doug Does Life

    A Creative Monkey On How To Find Your Path In Life.

    From the Desk of MarDrag

    Inspiration for Navigating a Difficult World

    Turtle Talk

    Indigenous Law and Policy Center Blog Michigan State University College of Law

    Heila

    Refining Life

    All Resource

    Compiling Informations

    gingerfightback.wordpress.com/

    Gingers, Poetry, Nonsense, Red Hair, Hope, Sausages

    Shannon A Thompson

    You need the world, and the world needs good people.

    Just A Patriot.com

    This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

    FUR OUT THE CLOSET:

    My journey as an anti-fur activist: ____________________________________________________________________ "Every step forward is also a step on the way to the end" ~ Milan Kundera ~

